top of page

Commenting on my blogs ...

When Wayne contacted me for an update on 'Summer', he also observed that he had been unable to see where he could comment on my blog posts ... or at least use a blog post to be able to raise a question such as the one he had.

In my email reply to Wayne, I told him that in switching web homes, the loss of the 'comments' feature was one of the 'pay offs' in making the move; the loss of this facility was the reason for adding the 'your comments' page in the main menu.

However, Wayne set me thinking and after a little investigation, I have discovered that readers of my blogs can indeed have the 'comments' facility at the end of each blog and I have now added this feature should you wish to make use of it. (I did say that there may be a few things to 'iron out' now that my new site is live!)

The 'your comments' page will remain as an additional place for you to raise any questions you may have ... or indeed for you to be able to 'chat amongst yourselves' if you wish to do so!

So once again, my grateful thanks to Wayne for having taken the time to contact me. I have listened and I have heard you.

And with this 'detail' resolved, it is time for me to resolve the matter of restoring the 'lost' parts of 'Summer' ...

Hollie

rsz_1rsz_1rsz_laptop_image.jpg


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
RSS Feed
bottom of page