top of page

Welcome to my new website!

Having deliberated for some time about making the switch from Weebly to Wix, I finally decided to take the plunge and move home.

Some of the pages here at my new site will already be familiar to those of you who have been regular visitors to my previous web home but there are one or two new ones too including some sample pages of the books I have already published. I would hope to publish similar samples at a later date of new titles once they have reached the final editing stage.

For those of you who were following my new puppy, Lorca, his pages have yet to be added here ... but now 16 weeks old, innoculated and able to get out and about, it's been something of a busy time for a puppy who is thrilling at exploring the new world which has opened up around him. He continues to do well and not to brag (much!) he's a better behaved puppy than some dogs much older than he is! I'm feeling a little smug to be able to report that besides being able to follow simple commands such as 'sit' thus far at least, he hasn't chewed a single thing he shouldn't! Well ... if one doesn't count the cat's dinner when she's daft enough to walk away before she's finished with it ...

I hope that you enjoy my new web home and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Hollie

Bluebells 9.jpg
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
RSS Feed
bottom of page